We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car Care and Repair
803-494-4394
3269 Broad St EXT
Sumter, SC 29150
33.9204354 -80.3414693
http://www.carcarerepair.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra D 02/04/2018
They always provide great customer service and maintenance!
  Sandra D 12/21/2017
Great customer service and workmanship
  Larry 06/15/2017
The work on my car was completed in a timely fashion, reasonable cost and by professional people.
  Edwin 09/29/2016
  Pansy 09/22/2015
Broad Street NAPA Team, I just want to say Thank You. In a time of need, your Team was there for me and my family. I arrived from out-of-state to pick up my mother and her vehicle and noticed that all of her belts were cracked. The NAPA Team was there to serve and I am so thankful. I would recommend the Team to everyone. They were very kind and thorough. Children of elderly parents, please take their vehicle to be checked by this Team, even if your parents indicate that they have been keeping up with general repairs. May God Bless this Team, Dr. H.
  Justin 09/10/2015
Excellent Customer Service and an extremely knowledgeable staff! Easily the best experience i've ever had with an auto shop
  Francisco 09/10/2015
excellent care thank you
  Greg & Shane 07/25/2015
Friendly staff and helpful. Had to order a part so that postponed things a little but all in all efficient.
  Sherry 10/03/2014
Service is excellent and personnel is very knowledgeable and concern about you and your car needs. #1 - I trust Shawn with my cars and my daughters.
  Thomas 11/21/2013
  Michael 06/27/2013
As always, great work. Shane is the man!
  Cassandra 05/30/2013
The staff and service was great.
  Andrea & David 04/25/2013
  Tony 04/24/2013
very good to work with and always professional and courtious
  Leonard 02/28/2013
Great timely service and the techs can answer any question you have about your service.
  Joy 11/01/2012
Top notch Garage and Staff. Customer for Life!!!!!
  Ali 10/27/2012
Great service!!!! Incredible team!!!
  Diana 10/18/2012
  Joy 09/16/2012
Great shop, great employees, great service!!!!!
  Linwood 08/07/2012
You are a company that is definitely customer oriented. From the first time I walked in the door, through various issues, and up to the point of you trying to help me put on my emblem, your customer service is tremendous. Thank you for paying attention to detail, and knowing your business from top to bottom.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-494-4394
near by local auto car shop
3269 Broad St EXT
Sumter, SC 29150
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo